Board of Directors


Carolyne Rourke (President) Artist, Arts Advocate


Lynne Watts (First Vice President) College Vice President, retired


Bill Wright (Second Vice President) Mediator


Anne Bennett-Winograd (Treasurer) College Budget Development Manager, retired


Stephanie Truscott (Secretary) Support Worker, ACCESS 


Laura Andreozzi-Chorney, Teacher, WECDSB, Media Relations

Chantelle Boismier, Artist / Small Business Owner


Lara Fournier, Graphic Designer / Traditional Artist


Amberley John, Indigenous Artist, member of the Oneida of the Thames First Nation.   M.F.A IGS Indigenous Studies Student, University of British Columbia


Veronika Mogyorody, Ph.D. Professor Emeritus, Visual Arts and the Built Environment, School of Creative Arts, University of Windsor


Naomi Pelkey, Project Management Professional


Simon Rice, Senior Television Producer, CBC Windsor


Emmanuelle Richez, Assistant Professor, Political Science, University of Windsor


Lionel Walsh, Associate VP, North American Recruitment and Associate Professor,   School of Dramatic Art, University of Windsor


Advisory Committee

Mark Abraham, Financial Advisor, TD Wealth


Tom Porter, Legal Advisor, Mousseau DeLuca McPherson Prince LLP

Leona MacIntyre, Management Advisor, CAE, President/CEO Grant Writers Plus

©2018 Windsor Endowment For the Arts. All Rights Reserved.